Board of Directors

Hellenic Menopause Society is governed by a 5-member Board of Directors, elected by the General Assembly. It consists of women in middle age who are in their pre-menopausal or menopausal period and each experience these symptoms of menopause. The mandate of the Board of Directors is three years.

Mrs Athanasia Pappa

Mrs Katy  Antonopoulou